TeamMai19.jpg
Haben Sie Fragen? Wir sind gerne für Sie da.
Telefon: 02662 930940 • E-Mail: info@dell-gauss.de

Team

team-gauss-christian.png

Christian Gauß
Steuerberater
Telefon 02662/93094-17
Mobil 0174/9519744
E-Mail gauss@dell-gauss.de

Sonja Färber
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 02662/93094-11
E-Mail faerber@dell-gauss.de

JuliaNeufurth.jpg

Julia Neufurth
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 02662/93094-19
E-Mail neufurth@dell-gauss.de

team-dell-waltraud.png

Waltraud Dell
Steuerberater
Telefon 02662/93094-10
Mobil 0151/25278617
E-Mail dell@dell-gauss.de

team-katja-weller.png

Katja Weller
Steuerfachwirtin
Telefon: 02662/93094-14
E-Mail weller@dell-gauss.de

ErikaLinberger.jpg

Erika Linberger
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 02662/93094-18
E-Mail linberger@dell-gauss.de

 

SteffenMueller.jpg

Steffen Müller
Steuerberater
Telefon 02662/93094-13
Mobil 0171/6280312
E-Mail mueller@dell-gauss.de

Annette Engel
Steuerfachwirtin / Bilanzbuchhalterin
Telefon: 02662/93094-11
E-Mail: engel@dell-gauss.de

ClaraSchmidt.jpg

Clara Schmidt
Master of Finance and Accounting
Telefon: 02662/93094-12
E-Mail schmidt@dell-gauss.de

WladimirKlein.jpg

Wladimir Klein
Steuerfachangestellter in Ausbildung
Telefon: 02662/93094-19
E-Mail klein@dell-gauss.de